People


Group Members

Name Phone EMail
Head Schmid, Prof. Dr. Karl 0711 459-23487 karl.schmid@uni-hohenheim.de
Secretary Hessenauer, Bärbel 0711 459-23485 baerbel.hessenauer@uni-hohenheim.de
Postdocs Böndel, Dr. Katharina 0711 459-24437 katharina.boendel@uni-hohenheim.de
Freund, Dr. Fabian 0711 459-24436 fabian.freund@uni-hohenheim.de
PhD students Baturaygil, Ali 0711 459-24435 ali.baturaygil@uni-hohenheim.de
Haupt, Max 0711 459-24293 max.haupt@uni-hohenheim.de
Mauser, Julia 0711 459-24437 j-mauser@uni-hohenheim.de
Bioinformaticians Dößelmann, Bianca 0711 459-24435 bianca.doesselmann@uni-hohenheim.de
Vidal, Mireia 0711 459-24423 mireia.vidal@uni-hohenheim.de
Lab assistant Kokai-Kota, Elisabeth 0711 459-23492 elisabeth.kokai-kota@uni-hohenheim.de
Field technician Abraham, Viola 0711 459-24436 v.abraham@uni-hohenheim.de
Undergraduate students Hassanpour, Azadeh
Hellwig, Timo hellwig@uni-hohenheim.de
Muchanthula, Ashish
Nannuru, Vinay
Schembera, Katharina katharina.schembera@uni-hohenheim.de

Past visitors and alumni

Name EMail Today
Lampei, Dr. Christian christian.lampei@uni-hohenheim.de
Jacquemin, Dr. Julie
Stetter, Dr. Markus
Thorwarth, Dr. Patrick patrick.thorwarth@uni-hohenheim.de University of Hohenheim, Wheat Group (Prof. Longin)
Barilar, Ivan
Saleh, Dr. Dounia
Abtew, Wosene Gebreselassie
Müller, Dr. Thomas thomas.mueller@botinst.uzh.ch PostDoc, University of Zurich, Lab of Beat Keller
Eltohamy, Dr. Yousef
Blas, Prof. Raul rblas@lamolina.edu.pe Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina, Peru
Buti, Dr. Matteo matteo.buti@fmach.it Research and Innovation Centre-Fondazione Edmund March, San Miguele, Italy
Gawenda, Dr. Inka Molecular Breeding Lead, Syngenta
Goßmann, Dr. Toni Ingolf toni.gossmann@gmail.com PostDoc, University of Sheffield, Lab of Kai Zeng
Günther, Dr. Torsten torsten.guenther@ebc.uu.se PostDoc, Uppsala University, Lab of Mattias Jakobsson
Hübner, Sariel hubner@gmx.com PostDoc, University of British Columbia, Lab of Lauren Rieseberg
Lakore, Zemach
Siqueira, Marcos marcos.morruga@gmail.com