People


Group Members

Name Phone EMail
Head Schmid, Prof. Dr. Karl 0711 459-23487 Karl.Schmid@uni-hohenheim.de
Secretary Hessenauer, Bärbel 0711 459-23485 Baerbel.Hessenauer@uni-hohenheim.de
Postdocs Freund, Dr. Fabian 0711 459-24436 Fabian.Freund@uni-hohenheim.de
Lampei, Dr. Christian 0711 459-24437 Christian.Lampei@uni-hohenheim.de
PhD students Mauser, Julia 0711 459-24437 j-mauser@uni-hohenheim.de
Haupt, Max 0711 459-24293 max.haupt@uni-hohenheim.de
Bioinformaticians Regenbogen, Bianca 0711 459-24435 bianca.regenbogen@uni-hohenheim.de
Vidal, Mireia 0711 459-24423 mireia.vidal@uni-hohenheim.de
Lab assistant Kokai-Kota, Elisabeth 0711 459-23492 Elisabeth.Kokai-Kota@uni-hohenheim.de
Field technician Abraham, Viola 0711 459-24436 v.abraham@uni-hohenheim.de

Past visitors and alumni

Name EMail Today
Jacquemin, Dr. Julie
Stetter, Dr. Markus
Thorwarth, Patrick Patrick.Thorwarth@uni-hohenheim.de University of Hohenheim, Wheat Group (Prof. Longin)
Barilar, Ivan
Saleh, Dr. Dounia
Abtew, Wosene Gebreselassie
Müller, Dr. Thomas thomas.mueller@botinst.uzh.ch PostDoc, University of Zurich, Lab of Beat Keller
Eltohamy, Dr. Yousef
Blas, Prof. Raul rblas@lamolina.edu.pe Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina, Peru
Buti, Dr. Matteo matteo.buti@fmach.it Research and Innovation Centre-Fondazione Edmund March, San Miguele, italy
Gawenda, Dr. Inka Molecular Breeding Lead, Syngenta
Goßmann, Dr. Toni Ingolf toni.gossmann@gmail.com PostDoc, University of Sheffield, Lab of Kai Zeng
Günther, Dr. Torsten torsten.guenther@ebc.uu.se PostDoc, Uppsala University, Lab of Mattias Jakobsson
Hübner, Sariel Hubner@gmx.com PostDoc, University of British Columbia, Lab of Lauren Rieseberg
Lakore, Zemach
Siqueira, Marcos marcos.morruga@gmail.com